Yes, I’m pouting, why do you ask?

So how come when I hypothetically say that if someone is demonstrably lying to me online I’m going to take it badly, I get publicallly lectured on how I should be less judgemental by an NVC practitioner, but when someone comes right out and abusively accuses a home ed organisation leader of bad mouthing another home ed organisation in order to drive up their members, they get one polite reply and one, well deserved* if ill judged, telling of where to go from the accused?

Where’s the lecture?

I need someone like the cop at the end of Chinatown: “Leave it Jake. It’s the internet”.

*Gosh, there I go again, like I’m the Judge of the Internet.

2 thoughts on “Yes, I’m pouting, why do you ask?

Leave a Reply

