Meme alert…

So, pete_darby, your LiveJournal reveals…

You are… 9% unique (blame, for example, your interest in rhuthun) and 15% herdlike (partly because you, like everyone else, enjoy writing). When it comes to friends you are normal. In terms of the way you relate to people, you are keen to please. Your writing style (based on a recent public entry) is conventional.

Your overall weirdness is: 45

(The average level of weirdness is: 27.
You are weirder than 87% of other LJers.)

Find out what your weirdness level is!

4 thoughts on “Meme alert…

  1. I’m not very weird but I am popular. My writing style is also conventional. I’m not quite as unique as you because the only tag I don’t share with anyone is Wasp Women. That’s not white anglo-saxon protestants, it’s women with stripy yellow and black costumes with narrow waists, a sting and big behive hairdos with antennae. They turned up in a game I was running at the time I created my journal. Rhuthun doesn’t mean anything to me, but it sounds a bit like Tolkien.

      1. As yes, wiki recognises it. Are you one of these then, ” The quaint and picturesque vicinity and the large properties within a rural setting appeal to professionals who commute daily to Chester, Liverpool and Manchester.”?

Leave a Reply

