Something’s very wrong…

A couple of weeks ago, I had a problem with my Student Loan Deferment… which was sorted by a pleasant gentlemen on the phone in a matter of minutes, if that.

Now, A book I ordered has gone missing in action… and the vendor is sending a replacement.

No arguments, no hassle.

Something, I say, is wrong with the universe. Good customer service is becoming the norm….

(Also, the girls in Argos couldn’t believe they were selling Heroscape for £7.50 either. I advised them to buy a couple of sets to pop on e-bay…)

Leave a Reply

