Very nasty photo-manipulation

Rev Jesse Custer is one of my favourite B3tan’s: I was just reading through some threads about the Sorcerer RPG when I remembered, I really must recommend his stuff to folks into Sorcerer type oddness.

His flickr stream is here.

For the curious, this is one of his mildest horror photo-manipulations:

When i write that sorcerer supplement, I know who I want to get for the cover (BTW, I want Phillip M Jackson to do the internal art… ooh, and the guide for medical dramas in Primetime Adventures…)

2 thoughts on “Very nasty photo-manipulation

Leave a Reply

