Why I HE, part 546

Thank you Scott Adams

4 thoughts on “Why I HE, part 546

  1. I discuss similar shortfalls in state education with my husband constantly, and yet I still lack the courage of my convictions…

      1. When my eldest was but a wee baby, I really researched HE, I even found out the stance of the local authority and looked into local HE support networks. And still I send her and her sister through school! 4 parts projecting my own childhood insecurities about fitting in with peers, 3 parts laziness and 3 parts getting grief from the in-laws. I fully admit none of which amounts to any kind of acceptable excuse for not doing it.

Leave a Reply

