Shared items feeds…

Over the last few weeks, I’ve become addicted to Google reader (stop sneering at the back, you proper IT guys who know better online solutions…)

For anyone who’s interested, my picks of items are here, with a full blown feed here .

For interested students, the feed consists of stuff that I’ve tagged myself for later perusal, follow up, whatever. So it’s probably a more accurate reflection of my mental state than bookmarks, the main reader aggregation, etc.

While I’m in a discursive mood, you may have noticed that I’ve cut down on meme / questionnaire posts, just plain forwarding links posts (which the feed should replace, if anyone’s interested), and gone more for a) News items with commentary, b) Slices of life and c) insults from my children.

How’s that working out for my reader?

Leave a Reply

