Spoily speculation on this week’s Dr Who from my son


As the room with the tardis in is revealed to have collapsed “Dad, has the tardis fallen into the black hole?”
“No, son, it’s in the middle of the planet.”

Later, as the trap door opens “So they’re in the middle of the planet now?”
“Yeah.”
“I reckon the big monster is really the tardis, because the voice only started up after the tardis had fallen into the middle of the planet.”

Mi hed asplode.

I think old scratch has used the tardis as an energy source, myself, but blimey, mini-geek scores big points there.

In other news, I have an ass’ head in the corner of my living room, as I am to practice with it to get used to controlling the ears on stage.

Nothing odd about my life, noooooo.

Leave a Reply

