meme for memes sake

LiveJournal Username: pete_darby
Real name: Pete Darby
I underscore as a username as a habit: I don’t think I’m currently pseudonymmed anywhere… oh, only http://www.b3ta.com where I’m Argh-Wrath
LiveJournal Title: Corvidae Corner
I used to use crow family members for pseudonyms, as the buggers followed me to every house I lived in until I met the estimable Kelly. Old websites were named Mapies Nest, and so on.
Friends’ Page title: …Who needs enemas?
Oh come on, surely you all know that gag?
Default Picture: cartoon of me* holding a coffee cup
(idealised a bit)

and as we’re meming…

Oh Great Cthulhu!

I have been an extremely diligent devotee this year.

In June, I burnt my copy of the Necronomicon (-75 points). In September, I wore an Elder Sign (-10 points). In February, I sacrificed [info]ffutures to Cthulhu (500 points). Yesterday, I rescued [info]benlehman from being sacrificed (-200 points). In October, I rammed a ship into you (sorry Cthulhu!) (-1000 points). When the stars were right, I exposed [info]gmskarka to soul-rending horrors (250 points).

In short, I have been very bad (-535 points) and deserve to be left to whimper as my mind shatters before the vision of your greatness.

Your humble and obedient servant,
pete_darby

Submit your own plea to Cthulhu!

But… isn’t gmskarka a soul rending horror in and of himself already? Maybe it means showing him the haven pulp stuff…

Leave a Reply

