One small note…

At the time, I thought I was doing a lousy job of doing anything resembling a riverdance while I had five buckets of cold porridge down my rapidly descending trousers. Because, like, not revelaing my boxers on national TV during a kids show would be a good thing, and was occupying a large part of my brain at the time.

On reviewing the tape… you know, surprisingly OK, given the situation.

Have I mentioned how deeply surreal my life gets sometimes. The very fact that it’s only sometimes only heightens the feeling.

You know, like if Steed only got called in to the Avengers flat a couple of times a month, and the rest of the time he ran a newsagents or something.

Leave a Reply

