The most earth shattering news ever…

Tomorrow, I shall be recording a guest appearance on this fine televisual entertainment.

I am unsure of my exact role, but I am assured it may well involve”creamy muck muck” of some sort being applied to my lower garments.

I was chatting with my brother about his office politics and troubles, and he assures me that, given that I will be paid for the above, I will in fact have more self respect remaining than he does.

For UK readers, the show will be the Sunday broadcast on the CBBC channel. Contrary to previous reports, I shall not be playing a Big Jolly German, as I have been pipped at that particular casting post by, errm, a fat German.

One thought on “The most earth shattering news ever…

Leave a Reply

